TROMSØ INTERNATIONAL CHURCH
Created by gudrun.hansen on 17.09.2018 17:26:33

Tromsø International Church

 


Tromsø International Church

Welcome to services and music gatherings in Tromsø International Church. Tromsø International Church is a Christian community for people from many nations. International students from UiT, working immigrants, other visitors and locals. The language used in our congregation is mainly English.

You can also join Tromsø International Worship Choir and band.

Contact pastor Jill Kjølaas mobile phone 95454337 or send us an e-mail: jill.kjolaas@kirken.tromso.no for more information. All our services and gatherings will be announced on www.kirken.tromso.no

 

Sunday services - spring semester 2019

We come together for Sunday services in Tromsø domkirke once a month.  These services are ecumenical and international. The language is English.  

 (always check our Facebook page in case of changes – Tromsø International Church).

Sunday 10 February 5pm

Sunday 10 March at 5pm

Sunday 7 April at 5 pm

Monday 22 April 5pm (Easter Monday)

Sunday 2 June at 5pm

Monday 10 June (Pentecost Monday)

Sunday 23 June at 5pm

 

Food, Fellowship & Music – spring semester 2019

Food & Fellowship is a meeting point once a month on Sunday evenings where we invite for free mini concerts and some good tasting soup, coffee, tea and treats. A short devotion gives you something to reflect on.

(always check our Facebook page in case of changes).

 

Sunday 20 January  5pm

Sunday 24 February  5pm

Sunday 31 March 5pm

Sunday 5 May 5pm

 

print
Kommentar funksjonen er lukket av administrator.
Sorter med: